Are you looking to report child abuse?
You can either call law enforcement (if the child is in immediate danger) or Child Protective Services to report suspected abuse.
Utah’s statewide reporting number is 1-855-323-3237.
For additional information on reporting child abuse, click here to visit the Division of Child and Family Services’ website.
Would you like to donate to Prevent Child Abuse Utah?
$10 can provide a prevention program and materials to one child.
$25 can provide coloring books, worksheets, wristbands, stickers, and other handouts to an entire classroom.
$50 can provide Internet Safety mousepads and pens to a grade receiving the Internet Safety program.
$75 can provide Safety Saurus “Safety Rules” doorhangers, rulers, and coloring books to an entire grade.
You can make a difference! Click here to contribute to the cause.